Back to Top
Purchases

Purchases Who To Ask

Chicago | Springfield | Urbana | University-wide

Chicago Campus
Who to Ask for Questions about…

A

Audio Visual Equipment

B

Bids

C

CampusShip (UPS) | Carpet Supply & Installation | Computer Components, Peripherals & Accessories | Contracts

E

Emergency Purchases | Events/Hotels | Executive Search Firms | Exemptions

F

Facilities and Related Services | Furniture

G

General Inquiries

H

Hazardous Materials | Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)

I

iBuy Inquiries/Training | Illinois Contract System (iCS) | Illinois Public Higher Education Cooperative (IPHEC) Equipment Financing | Information Technology Consulting Services

L

Life Science Products

M

Microscopes and Optical Accessories | MRO Equipment, Supplies and Services

N

Networking Equipment and Services

O

Office Supplies

R

Requests for Information (RFI's ) | Requests for Proposals (RFP's )

S

Small Package Transportation Services | Sole Source

Springfield Campus

Name/Title Banner Buyer Code Phone Email
Jill Menezes
Senior Contract Coordinator
4JJM 217-206-6651

jmene1@uillinois.edu

Wendy Gochanour
Contract Coordinator
4WLG 217-206-6606

wwith1@uillinois.edu

Urbana Campus

Purchasing Division Contacts

Purchasing Main Line: 217-333-3505    Fax: 217-239-6877

Service Desk Request Form

 

Name/Title

Buyer Code

Phone (PH)

Email
Purchasing Administration
Bradley W. Henson
Director of Purchasing

(Contract Template Contact)

1BWH

217-300-2459

bhenson4@uills.edu

Justin Johnston
Associate Director
1JJJ

217-333-6261

jjustin@uillinois.edu

Marette Kelley
Assistant to the Director

217-333-3583

gmkelley@uillinois.edu

BUYING STAFF
Jacqueline Anderson
Contract Coordinator
1JNA

217-300-0533

jnander@uillinois.edu

Erin Bullok
Contract Coordinator
1EJB

217-244-9926

ebullok@uillinois.edu

Kenneth Burger
Contract Coordinator
1KCB

217-300-9197

kburger@uillinois.edu

Sarah Chronister
Contract Coordinator
1SNC

217-244-9921

schronis@uillinois.edu

Deborah Gorvin
Sr. Contract Coordinator
1DAG

217-265-7680

gorvin@uillinois.edu

Andrew Gabel
Contract Coordinator

1APG

217-300-6546

agabel@uillinois.edu

Holly Highland
Contract Coordinator

1HJH

217-300-8258

hjhigh@uillinois.edu

Ryan Johnson
Contract Coordinator
1RMJ

217-244-7922

rmjohnso@uillinois.edu

Teri Merrell
Contract Coordinator
1TLC

217-244-3732

tchildre@uillinois.edu

Jay Simpson
Sr. Contract Coordinator
1JWS

217-265-0434

jsimp5@uillinois.edu

Megan Wells
Contract Coordinator
1MRW

217-333-3561

mrwells@uillinois.edu

SUPPORT STAFF
Elaine Cler
Office Support Associate
 

217-244-9412

jecler@uillinois.edu

Laura Dayton
Chief Clerk
 

217-300-2850

ldayton@uillinois.edu

University-wide

University Sourcing Contract Contacts
Name/Title Phone Email
Ashley Baldwin University Contract Administrator 217-333-5517

ashleyb@uillinois.edu

Last Updated: June 27, 2017

Give us feedback about this page Submit Feedback