Back to Top
Accounting & Financial Reporting

UAFR Staff Alphabetical Listing

UAFR Administration

Name

Title Campus Location and Mail Code Phone

Email

Andersen, David

Financial Accounting & Reporting Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-7460

danderse@uillinois.edu

Bane, Jason

Senior Business & Financial
Coordinator

BSB 97 Springfield

217-206-7848

jabane@uillinois.edu

Bilangino, Alex Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-9554

bilangi2@uillinois.edu

Burnsmier, Tiffany

Account Technician III

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-6414

burnsmie@uillinois.edu

Campo, Joan

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-8393

jcampo@uillinois.edu

Canter, Ann  Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-300-7722 acanter@uillinois.edu
Carroll, Beth Account Technician II 111 E. Green, Champaign
MC-597
217-300-4977 ecarrol@uillinois.edu
Conerty, Jordyn Account Technician II 111 E. Green, Champaign
MC-597
217-244-1662 conerty@uillinois.edu

Cookus, Carey

Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3515

cookus@uillinois.edu

Coventry, Kimloan

Director

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3206

bui@uillinois.edu

 Deng, Shawn Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst  414 MAB, Chicago MC-548

 312-585-9160

xdeng3@uillinois.edu

Eisenmenger, Madisan Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-265-0941 eisenme2@uillinois.edu
Englehardt, Courtney Interim Associate Director 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-8739

hampton2@uillinois.edu
Farmer, Nick  Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-3370

nfarm2@uillinois.edu

Fear, Cameron

Administrative Clerk

Horticulture Field Lab
Annex,
Urbana MC-62

217-333-6011

camfear@uillinois.edu

Flight, Ardith Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 

217-300-9397

aflight@uillinois.edu 

Fredenhagen, Roger

Senior Financial and Reporting Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-7156

frednhgn@uillinois.edu

Godsell, Mike

Senior Assistant Director

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-6464

mgodsell@uillinois.edu

Hall, Samuel Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E Green, Champaign MC-597 217-333-0774 sshall3@uillinois.edu
Harden, Regina Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst

111 E Green, Champaign MC-597

 217-244-6853

rharden3@uillinois.edu

Hasan, Atif Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-5568

hasana@uillinois.edu

Hettinger, Brent

Interim Assistant Director

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-2797

bhetting@uillinois.edu

Hwang, Clara Assistant Director  111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-300-6328 shhwang@uillinois.edu
Islam, Abdullah Account Technician II 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-244-7286 aislam@uillinois.edu
Jach, Magdalena Surplus Coordinator 420 MAB, Chicago MC-548 312-585-9171 mj20@uillinois.edu
Janowski, Ron Account Technician II 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-3107

janowski@uillinois.edu
Langley, Connie  Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-8728

cadams12@uillinois.edu
Larimore , Anne

Interim Assistant Director

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-1793

koester1@uillinois.edu

Laroe, John

Interim Assistant Controller

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9133

jmlaroe@uillinois.edu

Li, Jenny

Assistant Director

420 CU2 MAB, Chicago MC-548

312-996-4013

yli21@uillinois.edu

Liles, Benjamin Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

 217-300-7407

liles@uillinois.edu

McCarthy, Phil

Interim Assistant Controller

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-0307

pjmccart@uillinois.edu

Melander, Nikki Director 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-5590

melander@uillinois.edu
Nicholas, Susan Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 

217-244-7196

sschuh@uillinois.edu  
Osborne, Leanne Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 

217-300-9815

leanneo2@uillinois.edu

Prouty, Kathy

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-4574

kprouty@uillinois.edu

Rasmus, Brent

Assistant Vice President & Controller 

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7347

brasmus@uillinois.edu

Rodriguez, Juana

Customer Service
Representative

420 CU3 MAB, Chicago MC-548

312-585-9146

juana@uillinois.edu

Rodriquez, Mario

Inventory Specialist

809 S. Marshfield Ave Chicago MC-548

312-996-9192

mario12@uillinois.edu

Rund, Aaron

Senior Business &
Financial Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-1738

arund@uillinois.edu

Russell, Angela

Account Technician II

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-265-7030

acrussel@uillinois.edu

Stoner, Danielle Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-3908

dstoner@uillinois.edu

To, Bridget

Senior Financial & Reporting Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7329

bridgett@uillinois.edu

Tsou, Tiffany

Financial Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-4952

ytsou@uillinois.edu

Weaver, Jeff

Senior Director

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7978

jweaver2@uillinois.edu

White, Jasmine Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-2841

jwhite5@uillinois.edu

Wilken, Kasey Assistant Director 414 MAB, Chicago MC-548 217-244-6809 wilken3@uillinois.edu
Woodside, Beth Administrative Aide 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3698

woodside@uillinois.edu

Last Updated: August 19, 2021

Give us feedback about this page Submit Feedback