Back to Top
Accounting & Financial Reporting

UAFR Staff Alphabetical Listing

UAFR Administration

Name

Title Campus Location and Mail Code Phone

Email

Andersen, David

Financial Accounting & Reporting Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-7460

danderse@uillinois.edu

Bane, Jason

Senior Business & Financial
Coordinator

BSB 97 Springfield

217-206-7848

jabane@uillinois.edu

Burnsmier, Tiffany

Account Technician III

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-6414

burnsmie@uillinois.edu

Campo, Joan

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-8393

jcampo@uillinois.edu

Canter, Ann  Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-300-7722 acanter@uillinois.edu
Carroll, Beth Account Technician II 111 E. Green, Champaign
MC-597
217-300-4977 ecarrol@uillinois.edu

Conrad, Marti

Assistant Director, Property Accounting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-2159

mdesjar2@uillinois.edu

Cookus, Carey

Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3515

cookus@uillinois.edu

Coventry, Kimloan

Director, University Accounting Services

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3206

bui@uillinois.edu

 Deng, Shawn Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst  414 MAB, Chicago MC-548  312-585-9160

xdeng3@uillinois.edu

Douglass, Gerald

Business & Financial Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9135

jgdougla@uillinois.edu

Englehardt, Courtney Assistant Director, University Accounting & Financial Reporting 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-244-8739 hampton2@uillinois.edu
Farmer, Nick  Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-300-3370 nfarm2@uillinois.edu

Fear, Cameron

Administrative Clerk

Horticulture Field Lab
Annex,
Urbana MC-62

217-333-6011

camfear@uillinois.edu

Flight, Ardith Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597  217-300-9397 aflight@uillinois.edu 

Ford, Janet

Assistant Controller, Administrative Accounting & Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-265-0250

jford@uillinois.edu

Fredenhagen, Roger

Senior Financial and Reporting Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-7156

frednhgn@uillinois.edu

Godsell, Mike

Senior Assistant Director, University Accounting & Financial Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-6464

mgodsell@uillinois.edu

Harden, Regina
 Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst

111 E Green, Champaign MC-597

 217-244-6853

rharden3@uillinois.edu

Hettinger, Brent

Senior Coordinator of Investment Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-2797

bhetting@uillinois.edu

Ivan, Cristiana Financial Accounting & Consulting Analyst 420 MAB, Chicago MC-548 312-355-4935 cdivan@uillinois.edu
Jach, Magdalena Surplus Coordinator 420 MAB, Chicago MC-548 312-585-9171 mj20@uillinois.edu
Janowski, Ron Account Technician II 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-300-3107 janowski@uillinois.edu
Langley, Connie  Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-333-8728 cadams12@uillinois.edu
Landuyt, Jamie Office Manager 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-333-4568 jlanduyt@uillinois.edu
Larimore , Anne Senior Financial & Reporting Coordinator 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-300-1793 koester1@uillinois.edu

Laroe, John

Senior Director, University
Accounting Services

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9133

jmlaroe@uillinois.edu

Li, Jenny

Senior Financial Accounting & Consulting Specialist

420 CU2 MAB, Chicago MC-548

312-996-4013

yli21@uillinois.edu

Liles, Benjamin Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597  217-300-7407 liles@uillinois.edu

Lister, Peggy

Accountant II

BSB 81 Springfield

217-206-6728

plist1@uillinois.edu

McCarthy, Phil

Senior Director, University Accounting & Financial Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-0307

pjmccart@uillinois.edu

Nicholas, Susan Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597  217-244-7196 sschuh@uillinois.edu  

Prouty, Kathy

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-4574

kprouty@uillinois.edu

Rasmus, Brent

Assistant Vice President & Controller 

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7347

brasmus@uillinois.edu

Rodriguez, Juana

Customer Service
Representative

420 CU3 MAB, Chicago MC-548

312-585-9146

juana@uillinois.edu

Rodriquez, Mario

Inventory Specialist

809 S. Marshfield Ave

312-996-9192

mario12@uillinois.edu

Rund, Aaron

Senior Business &
Financial Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-1738

arund@uillinois.edu

Russell, Angela

Account Technician II

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-265-7030

acrussel@uillinois.edu

Swain, Ayanna

Account Technician II

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-9899

swain@uillinois.edu

To, Bridget

Senior Financial & Reporting Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7329

bridgett@uillinois.edu

Tsou, Tiffany

Financial Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-4952

ytsou@uillinois.edu

Weaver, Jeff

Senior Director, Property Accounting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7978

jweaver2@uillinois.edu

Wilken, Kasey Assistant Director 414 MAB, Chicago MC-548 217-244-6809 wilken3@uillinois.edu
Woodside, Beth Administrative Aide 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-244-3698 woodside@uillinois.edu

Last Updated: Dec. 23, 2019

Give us feedback about this page Submit Feedback