Back to Top
Accounting & Financial Reporting

UAFR Staff Alphabetical Listing

UAFR Administration

Name

Title Campus Location and Mail Code Phone

Email

Andersen, David

Financial Accounting and Reporting Analyst

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-7460

danderse@uillinois.edu

Ayers, Janet

Accountant I

422 CU1 MAB, Chicago MC-548

312-996-2858

jayers2@uillinois.edu

Bane, Jason

Senior Business & Financial
Coordinator

BSB 97 Springfield

217-206-7848

jabane@uillinois.edu

Burnsmier, Tiffany

Account Technician III

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-6414

burnsmie@uillinois.edu

Campo, Joan

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-8393

jcampo@uillinois.edu

Carroll, Beth Account Technician II 111 E. Green, Champaign
MC-597
217-300-4977 ecarrol@uillinois.edu

Conrad, Marti

Senior Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-2159

mdesjar2@uillinois.edu

Coventry, Kimloan

Assistant Director

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3206

bui@uillinois.edu

Daily, Janilyn

Accountant III

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9134

jdaily@uillinois.edu

Dodge, Cheryl

Account Technician III

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-0039

cheryld@uillinois.edu

Douglass, Gerald

Business & Financial Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9135

jgdougla@uillinois.edu

Englehardt, Courtney Senior Coordinator of Financial Reporting 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-244-8739 hampton2@uillinois.edu

Fear, Cameron

Administrative Clerk

Horticulture Field Lab
Annex,
Urbana MC-62

217-333-6011

camfear@uillinois.edu

Flack, Michelle

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-0291

mflack@uillinois.edu

Ford, Janet

Assistant Controller, Administrative Accounting & Financial Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-265-0250

jford@uillinois.edu

Name

Title Campus Location and Mail Code Phone

Email

Fredenhagen, Roger

Self-Support & Financial Analysis Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-7156

frednhgn@uillinois.edu

Gaddis, Allison Business & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign
MC-597
217-244-9606 agaddis@uillinois.edu

Godsell, Mike

Senior Assistant Director of University Accounting & Financial Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-6464

mgodsell@uillinois.edu

Hettinger, Brent

Coordinator of Investment Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-2797

bhetting@uillinois.edu

Johnson, Karen

Account Technician II

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7796

kstimm@uillinois.edu

Lannon, Jessica

Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-6397

lannon2@uillinois.edu

Landuyt, Jamie Office Support Specialist 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-333-4568 jlanduyt@uillinois.edu
Larimore , Anne Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597  217-300-1793 koester1@uillinois.edu

Laroe, John

Director, University
Accounting Services

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9133

jmlaroe@uillinois.edu

Li, Jenny

Financial Accounting & Consulting Specialist

420 CU2 MAB, Chicago MC-548

312-996-4013

Yli21@uillinois.edu

Lister, Peggy

Accountant II

BSB 81 Springfield

217-206-6728

plist1@uillinois.edu

McCarthy, Phil

Director, of University Accounting & Financial Reporting

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-0307

pjmccart@uillinois.edu

McCreery, Patty

Account Technician II

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3670

pmccreer@uillinois.edu

Melander, Nicole

Senior Business & Financial Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9138

melander@uillinois.edu

Miner, Ron

Director, Accounting
Consulting Group

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-265-5315

rminer@uillinois.edu

Name

Title Campus Location and Mail Code Phone

Email

O'Neal, Deb Financial Accounting & Reporting Analyst 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-300-4178 dmoneal@uillinois.edu

Parrish, Timothy

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-0284

tparris2@uillinois.edu

Patterson, Patrick

Controller & Senior Assistant
Vice President for Business & Finance

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-9443

pmpatter@uillinois.edu

Pendle, Amy

Business & Financial
Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-3426

apendle@uillinois.edu

Prouty, Kathy

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-4574

kprouty@uillinois.edu

Rasmus, Brent

Assistant Controller, University
Accounting Services

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7347

brasmus@uillinois.edu

Rodriguez, Juana

Customer Service
Representative

420 CU3 MAB, Chicago MC-548

312-996-7321

juana@uillinois.edu

Rodriquez, Mario

Inventory Specialist

809 S. Marshfield Ave

312-996-9192

mario12@uillinois.edu

Rund, Aaron

Business &
Financial Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-1738

arund@uillinois.edu

Russell, Angela

Account Technician II

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-265-7030

acrussel@uillinois.edu

Swain, Ayanna

Account Technician II

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-300-9899

swain@uillinois.edu

To, Bridget

Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7329

bridgett@uillinois.edu

Tsou, Tiffany

Financial Coordinator

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-333-4952

ytsou@uillinois.edu

Unser, Nick Associate Director, University Accounting Services 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-244-6676 nicku@uillinois.edu

Weaver, Jeff

Director, Equipment

111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597

217-244-7978

jweaver2@uillinois.edu

Wilken, Kasey Financial Accounting & Reporting Specialist 414 MAB, Chicago MC-548 217-244-6809 wilken3@uillinois.edu
Woodside, Beth Administrative Aide 111 E. Green, Champaign MC-597 217-244-3698 woodside@uillinois.edu

Last Updated: November 30, 2016

Give us feedback about this page Submit Feedback