Back to Top
Accounting & Financial Reporting

Accounting & Financial Reporting Who To Ask: UAFR Administration

UAFR Staff Alphabetical Listing

University Accounting & Financial Reporting
Controller & Senior Assistant Vice President Patrick Patterson 217-333-9443 pmpatter@uillinois.edu
Assistant Controller, University Administrative Accounting and Financial Reporting, Equipment and Debt Accounting Janet Ford 217-265-0250 jford@uillinois.edu
Assistant Controller, University Accounting Services Brent Rasmus 217-244-7347 brasmus@uillinois.edu
Administrative Aide Beth Woodside 217-244-3698 woodside@uillinois.edu
University Administrative Accounting & Financial Reporting
Director, University Accounting and Financial Reporting Phil McCarthy 217-244-0307 pjmccart@uillinois.edu
University Equipment & Debt Accounting
Director, Equipment Jeff Weaver 217-244-7978 jweaver2@uillinois.edu
University Accounting Services
Director, University Accounting Services John Laroe 217-333-9133 jmlaroe@uillinois.edu
Associate Director, University Accounting Services  Nick Unser 217-244-6676  nicku@uillinois.edu
Assistant Director, University Accounting Services  Kimloan Coventry  217-244-3206  bui@uillinois.edu
University Accounting Consulting
Director, Accounting Consulting Ron Miner 217-265-5315 rminer@uillinois.edu
Senior Assistant Director, University Accounting and Financial Reporting Mike Godsell 217-244-6464 mgodsell@uillinois.edu

Last Updated: November 30, 2016

Give us feedback about this page Submit Feedback