Back to Top
Government Costing

System Government Costing - Who To Ask

Chicago Urbana-Champaign

Marshfield Building, 6th Floor, MC-078

809 South Marshfield Avenue

Chicago, IL 60612        

Fax: 312-413-0798

Email:  obfsgcocosting@uillinois.edu                                                                                  

Z-Building, 2nd Floor

1901 S. First St - Suite C, MC-685

Champaign, IL 61820-7406        

Fax: 217-239-6820

Email:  obfsgcocosting@uillinois.edu                                                                                  

 

 

System Government Costing - Staff

Name Title University Location Room Phone Email
Benson, Shelly Senior Director Urbana W-220 217-333-4882 slbenson@uillinois.edu
Otto, Jennifer Associate Director Urbana W-219 217-244-4764 jotto@uillinois.edu
Johnson, Maureen Associate Director Chicago 627 312-996-4045 maureen1@uillinois.edu
Marshall, Anne Assistant Director Urbana W-213 217-244-0494 marshal@uillinois.edu
Britten, André Coordinator
Urbana W-215 217-244-1245 abritten@uillinois.edu
Farha, Judah Coordinator Urbana W-216 217-300-9753 jfarha2@uillinois.edu
Lu, Richelle
Coordinator Urbana W-214 217-300-4137 rlu@uillinois.edu
Moore, Chelsa Coordinator Chicago 629 312-996-3378 moore15@uillinois.edu
Wilson, Tyler Coordinator Chicago 625 312-996-4855 tywilson@uillinois.edu

Who to Ask for Questions about:

Topic Name University Phone Email
Facilities & Administrative Rates - Development, Proposal, Audit, Negotiation Benson, Shelly Urbana, Chicago, Springfield 217-333-4882 slbenson@uillinois.edu
Otto, Jennifer Urbana, Springfield 217-244-4764 jotto@uillinois.edu
Johnson, Maureen Chicago

312-996-4045

maureen1@uillinois.edu
Fringe Benefit Rates - Development, Proposal, Audit, Negotiation Otto, Jennifer Urbana, Springfield

217-244-4764

jotto@uillinois.edu 
Johnson, Maureen Chicago  312-996-4045  maureen1@uillinois.edu
Tuition Remission Rates - Development, Proposal, Audit, Negotiation Benson, Shelly Urbana, Chicago 217-333-4882 slbenson@uillinois.edu 
Johnson, Maureen Chicago 

312-996-4045

maureen1@uillinois.edu
Service Activity Rates - Reviews, Development, Approvals Marshall, Anne Urbana 217-244-0494 marshal@uillinois.edu
Johnson, Maureen Chicago 312-996-4045 maureen1@uillinois.edu
Otto, Jennifer Springfield  217-244-4764 jotto@uillinois.edu
Higher Education Research and Development Survey(HERD) Otto, Jennifer Urbana, Springfield

217-244-4764

jotto@uillinois.edu
CASB Disclosure Statements Benson, Shelly Urbana, Chicago  217-333-4882  slbenson@uillinois.edu
Johnson, Maureen Chicago  312-996-4045 maureen1@uillinois.edu

Last Updated: November 7, 2018

Give us feedback about this page Submit Feedback