Back to Top
Grants & Sponsored Projects

Grants & Sponsored Projects Who To Ask: Types of Questions - Chicago

Office of Grants & Contracts (GCO), Post-Award

General Information

Title

Phone

Reception Desk

312-996-3373

Administration

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Interim Director

Karen McCormack

312-996-0624

krnmccor@uillinois.edu

Senior Associate Director

Mee Mee Lee-Choi

312-996-5961

meemlee@uillinois.edu

Office Manager

Tina Coletta

312-996-2538

tcoletta@uillinois.edu

Audit Compliance and IPAS/OPAS Processing

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Interim Assistant Director

Katrina Lopez

312-996-3782

klopez3@uillinois.edu

Interim Compliance Coordinator

Atrecia Hines

312-413-3186

ahines@uillinois.edu

Cash and Accounts Receivable Management

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Assistant Director

Katina L. Shepherd

312-996-5963

kshep@uillinois.edu

Cash Management Specialist

Falehia Misleh-Paiz

312-996-0814

falehia@uillinois.edu

Medicine

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Assistant Director

Etzer Cantave

312-413-3978

etzer@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Coordinator

Julia Zamora

312-996-0872

jgomez10@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Autumn Baldwin

312-996-5964

autumnb@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Irina Goltsman

312-996-1029

goltsman@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Virginia Hartley

312-996-3933

vhartley@uic.edu

Liberal Arts & Sciences, Engineering, Dentistry, Nursing, Education, and Applied Health Sciences

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Assistant Director

Tiara Kimp

312-355-3392

tiarak@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Jake Ries

312-413-0451

jries2@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Lillie Shokunbi

312-996-0889

shokunbi@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Anthony Turner

312-413-8524

turner92@uillinois.edu

Public Health, Architecture & The Arts, Business Administration, Pharmacy, Social Work, Urban Planning & Public Affairs, and Other Schools/Colleges

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Assistant Director

Katina L. Shepherd

312-996-5963

kshep@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Coordinator

Darryl Reynolds

312-996-6286

darrylr@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Rob Galbogi

312-413-7462

decadom@uillinois.edu

Sponsored Award Specialist

Maxcine Harvey

312-413-4134

harveym@uillinois.edu

Costing and Analysis

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Assistant Director

Maureen Johnson

312-996-4045

maureen1@uillinois.edu

Systems/Technical Support

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Senior Assistant Director

Colleen Kehoe

312-996-0628

colleenk@uillinois.edu

Last Updated: June 21, 2017

Give us feedback about this page Submit Feedback